Mirror: Photo Challenge Part 2

Mirror  challenge part 2. Daytime

Last week I took about 6 reflective photos from my side view mirror. I deleted them, thinking I would never need them. Well now I know! Photo challenges are great ways to use those experimental photos.

Summer’s last bloom. I take care of my Mother during my off times, she gave a rosebud to take home. This is day 3 and it has bloomed so beautifully. The photo below is not a reflection, but it does get me reflecting about how beautiful our Mothers are. Time is so precious as we all get older together.

cameringo_20160904_121105

This is a redo of last nights object. It is what it is and that’s good enough for me today. It’s labor day after all.Oh, and yes, at home, I do wear fluffy socks.

cameringo_20160905_105113

 

Leave a Reply

